Follow trinitycity on Spotify to listen to the range of songs we sing on Sundays and learn the songs we’ve recently started singing.


Revelation Music

Revelation Music is a ministry of the Trinity Network of Churches to train musicians and share resources with the wider church. In 2014, Revelation Music released its debut album We Have Freedom. The album includes 10 songs:

  • Christ Is Victor (We Have Freedom)
  • Our Only Confidence
  • Safe in the Arms
  • Children of His Grace
  • Proclaim Their Freedom
  • I Will Look to My Saviour
  • One Word Resounding
  • The Mystery of Your Saving Love
  • I Will Lift up My Eyes (Psalm 121)
  • You Are Living in Us Now

You can purchase We Have Freedom in the iTunes Store or stream it on Spotify.